The Coffee Dock

8 Reviews

The Coffee Dock

Last Updated on 01/08/2016 | Added 28/02/2011 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

The Coffee Dock

Information and Contact Details

Category Cafe
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 10D Clarendon Dock
  Belfast
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT1 3BH
Phone Number 028 90234000

Street View of The Coffee Dock

Map Showing the Location of The Coffee Dock

Get Directions to The Coffee Dock

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of The Coffee Dock.

Is this the wrong position for The Coffee Dock? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of The Coffee Dock end bar 90/100 1 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of The Coffee Dock end bar 40/100 1 Votes

Speed of Delivery

end bar rating of The Coffee Dock end bar 50/100 1 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of The Coffee Dock end bar 50/100 1 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of The Coffee Dock end bar 60/100 1 Votes

Comments and Reviews on The Coffee Dock

There now follows 8 other reviews of The Coffee Dock

The food was lovely, with friendly service and helpful staff. The coffee is just right. Would recommend this place to anyone. They are right when the call it belfast best kept secret

Submitted by Jane foster on 28/11/2012

Excellent service and food

Submitted by Sarah on 24/11/2012

I had a meeting at the accountants opposite the on wed so I visited the coffee dock for a spot of lunch prior to my appointment. Previously visited around the Christmas/new year period and the food was absolutely delicious. Couldn't of recommended it more. However, very very disappointed! Total let down. Food mediocre. Luke warm! Cleared tables and service with a smile wouldn't go amiss either.

Submitted by Peter on 27/10/2012

My colleagues and I work in the immediate vicinity. The reputation and quality of food and service had been second to none. However, it has recently declined significantly. Both elements, quality of food and quality of service have declined. It is unfortunate and very disappointing as the coffee dock had become our regular 'lunch time haunt'. Let's hope it gets back to the great quality coffee shop that the coffee dock had become renowned for over the past year.

Submitted by John on 17/07/2012

Absolutely amazing afternoon tea on Friday. Food was delicious, great atmosphere and gorgeous decor! Will definitely be back for lunch soon.

Submitted by Anna on 13/03/2012

This place is a well kept secret, I came across it by accident. I had homemade fish pie, the best I have tasted. Its def worth a visit, the staff are very nice too.

Submitted by Gareth Malone on 27/01/2012

This place is amazing, I don't know what this other guy is smoking. Coffee is amazing, the food is home cooked and absolutely superb. And you can actually get take-away food (and everything else), don't know what this site is smoking either...

Submitted on 26/01/2012

Food - really not good

Coffee -- even worse

Submitted on 18/08/2011

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.