Sugarcane Coffee Co

9 Comments | Last Updated 6th June 2008 | Added 18th May 2008 | Edit Details | Edit Photos

Sugarcane Coffee Co

Sugarcane Coffee Co found on Heron Road (Off Airport Road West). Sugarcane's web site was designed and was the first site to allow a secure on-line transaction enabling the customer to purchase their lunch on-line for delivery. They use Organic salad leaves and deliver to Belfast for free in a refrigerated van. They do a fantastic sandwich platter in 2 sizes using fresh ingredients.

Information and Contact Details

Food Type
Restaurant
Address
19 Heron Road
Belfast
County Antrim
Post Code
BT3 9LE

Food Standards Agency - Food Hygiene Rating Score

Food Standards Agency Rating

Tags for Sugarcane Coffee Co

Find similar places using these tags

Map Showing the Location of Sugarcane Coffee Co

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Sugarcane Coffee Co.

Is this the wrong position for Sugarcane Coffee Co? If you think so, then suggest to modify its position.

Rating

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

50
39 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of Sugarcane Coffee Co

There now follows 9 comments about Sugarcane Coffee Co. You can also (no signup required).

lovely atmosphere, staff really friendly and had the nicest BLT accompanied by a really trendy metal basket of chips.... music really good too

Submitted by a. dixon on 4th March 2012

A bunch of us work around the corner from SugarCane and just love the food, friendly staff and the trendy decor. Lovely place to grab a bite and a catch up over lunch.

Submitted on 21st October 2009

Had a quick bite in Sugarcane in Belfast. The stew was fantastic and the place was lovely inside. Its really not what you would expect in an industrial estate. Its more like a trendy place up the Lisburn Rd. I have to say I wish the area I worked had something like it with free wi-fi.

Submitted by Joseph Dorrian on 3rd December 2008

Lovely find in Belfast's Harbour Estate. Seems they are much more than a simple coffee company. The food was great and much better that some of the so called restaurants in Belfast. Easy to park. A pity they didnt open weekends as I'd much rather sit in Sugarcane than Ikeas crap restaurant.

Submitted by Peter Cook on 15th November 2008

Great find. We ordered a sandwich platter and it was delivered right on time and was fresh, quality and well presented.

They do a great fruit platter as well.

Submitted by Steven Harbinson on 1st August 2008

Tremendous spot for a bite of lunch, staff are freindly and attentive. Good range on the menu and you can also enjoy a great cup of coffe whist surfing the web on your laptop with there free wi-fi. Highly recommended!

Submitted by Jimmy C on 7th June 2008

Excellent find. Out of the way in the Harbour Estate but well worth it. They have free wi fi as well. Food was great and service as well. Their menu is extensive and I checked out their web sit www.sugarcanecoffeecompany.com

I ordered a small platter for our work and it was the best one we had yet by far.

Submitted by markey on 3rd June 2008

excellent food service and price,trendy spot thats not pretencious

Submitted on 1st June 2008

Good spot to visit for a quick lunch.

Submitted on 25th May 2008

You can add your own comments or suggets edits to this page.