Nupur Tandoori

12 Reviews

Nupur Tandoori in East Belfast

Last Updated on 21/06/2010 | Added 18/04/2008 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.nupurtandoori.co.uk
Category Indian
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 93 Cregagh Road
  Belfast
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT6 8PY
Phone Number 028 90222599
Email meer.ali@ntlworld.com

Map Showing the Location of Nupur Tandoori

Get Directions to Nupur Tandoori

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Nupur Tandoori.

Is this the wrong position for Nupur Tandoori? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of Nupur Tandoori end bar 68/100 42 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of Nupur Tandoori end bar 62/100 42 Votes

Speed of Delivery

end bar rating of Nupur Tandoori end bar 50/100 38 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of Nupur Tandoori end bar 42/100 43 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of Nupur Tandoori end bar 67/100 44 Votes

Comments and Reviews on Nupur Tandoori

There now follows 12 other reviews of Nupur Tandoori

I searched and searched for an Indian Restaurant worthy of the name - found a couple of ok ones, nothing that came close to the type of quality you get in London, until i found this one.

Without doubt the best Indian food I have found anywhere in Ireland!

Submitted by Danny P on 28/06/2010

great food and very friendly staff xx

Submitted by suzanne on 21/06/2010

Thoroughly recommend this to anyone

Submitted by Dave on 21/06/2010

Amazing food and service. My favourite!

Submitted by Rose on 17/04/2010

Fantastic food and staff, as good as anything in Southhall (Litte Asia) Greater London. now go every week!

Submitted by Derek P on 09/04/2010

Been to the Nupur many times. The food is excellent, the service is very good and it's great value too! My favourite Indian restaurant.

Submitted on 28/01/2010

A fine choice the only indian restaurant in belfast worth talking about,true friendly customer service and freshly prepared food every time without fail. Couldnt recommend NUPUR TANDORI enough

Submitted by mr noel on 12/11/2009

The chicken shashlik is delicious and worth the wait which we were expecting because as were advised in advance it simply takes longer to prepare properly and freshly. The restaurant is a bit chilly in cold weather but the food and service compensate well for this.The chef used to work in Shimla Pinks the highly regarded Indian restaurant in Birmingham.I hope they stick around as food is so good.

Submitted by Diaspora on 29/10/2009

Being from London, which is fairly well regarded as the finest city outside anywhere in India, for Indian food, and as someone who has tried almost every Indian Restaurant in Belfast before finding this one and had given up eating Indian food whilst in Ireland because of the constant dissapointments, trust me when I say I know good Indian food when I eat it, and this place is absolutely fantastic.

Submitted by Danny on 16/10/2009

Been there on few family occasions. I have found the food and the service very impressive. Price was reasonable and the washrooms are clean and tidy as well.

If you want to have a nice meal with friends or family, then Nuput Tandoori is highly recommended.

Submitted by Akhand on 24/09/2009

One of the best Indian restaurants in Belfast. A little slow but worth the wait - very fresh! My choice every time.

Submitted by David on 18/07/2009

Fantastic Food and Service at a very reasonable price. Its became my first stop for an Indian take-away in East Belfast.

Submitted on 23/02/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.