Mandarin City

7 Comments | Last Updated 21st January 2013 | Added 25th November 2007 | Edit Details | Edit Photos

Mandarin City

Mandarin City in Ballyhackamore

Information and Contact Details

Food Type
Chinese
Address
273 Upper Newtownards Road
Ballyhackamore
County Antrim
Post Code
BT4 3JF

Food Standards Agency - Food Hygiene Rating Score

Food Standards Agency Rating

Tags for Mandarin City

Find similar places using these tags

Map Showing the Location of Mandarin City

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Mandarin City.

Is this the wrong position for Mandarin City? If you think so, then suggest to modify its position.

Rating

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

50
1 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of Mandarin City

There now follows 7 comments about Mandarin City. You can also (no signup required).

Food was good, but not overly special for the price.

10% service charge I consider a bit excessive.

Submitted by John on 26th February 2017

Love the food here and staff are very helpful.

Submitted by Fiona McCoy on 6th April 2013

Very speedy service, food always delicious. Would love it if you could access their menu online as we have a large family and cannot always eat out so could choose online before we collect.

Submitted by Fiona on 26th March 2011

Been recommended this chinese by quite a few people and seeing the popularity when I went to eat there, I was expecting a really good meal. It was very bland to say the least! I gave it another few chances and had a different meal every time. Each and every time the meal was bland at best. Sorry to say no where near the standard that was expected. If you like your chinese to taste of nothing go here...

Submitted by Mr Disappointed on 4th October 2010

great place to eat, excellent food in a good atmosphere. Service is good I would recommend to everyone. Gift vouchers for meal here are great presents.

Submitted by linda thompson on 9th December 2009

One of the very best chinese restaurants.take away food no difference in quality,need to reserve a table on friday and saturday nights,due to popularity.

Submitted on 31st July 2009

This restaurant does not offer a delivery service only a take away, the food is delicious when eatin in, however it seems the food quality differs when taken out, however this being the case still is high quality food. 3 stars in my opinion.

Submitted by luke on 24th December 2007

You can add your own comments or suggets edits to this page.