KFC Glengormley

10 Reviews

KFC in Glengormley

Last Updated on 04/05/2008 | Added 02/09/2007 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

KFC Glengormley

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.kfc.co.uk/
Category Fast Food
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesNo home deliveries
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 376 Antrim Road
  Newtownabbey
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT36 5EB
Phone Number 028 90849064
Disabled Facilities Single level inside

Map Showing the Location of KFC Glengormley

Get Directions to KFC Glengormley

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of KFC Glengormley.

Is this the wrong position for KFC Glengormley? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of KFC Glengormley end bar 0/100 1 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of KFC Glengormley end bar 0/100 1 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of KFC Glengormley end bar 0/100 1 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of KFC Glengormley end bar 0/100 1 Votes

Comments and Reviews on KFC Glengormley

There now follows 10 other reviews of KFC Glengormley

The service is appalling. Got spicy chicken wings and a larger chip. The wings were just bones and minute and the large chip had about 10 chips in it. When I went back the service was awful. No apology. In fact the comment was that’s the size they are. This place is a joke. I have had my order wrong so many times I will not be back to this branch ever 😡👊

Submitted on 09/11/2018

THIS PLACE IS A JOKE HAVE BEEN A REGULAR CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME MADE COMPLAINTS BEFORE NO ACTION TAKEN WRONG ORDEDERS NO MANNERS WHY DO WE PUT UP WITH IT

Submitted by Mrs E BROWN on 19/03/2017

Four people at the back...one serving so took ages...and they still forgot to put the bap my burger should have been in the box. Also burger was cold...

Submitted on 10/12/2016

must be the worst kfc ever staff need to be trained properly cannot seem to get orders right on four times i got food they got my order wrong and when i went back and complained they offered no kind of apology no customer relation skills at all

Submitted by elizabeth on 15/06/2013

It's alright but sometimes full of chavs

Submitted by tg on 03/08/2012

I think the customer service here is first class, they are very quick and do everything they are meant to. The manager chris is amazing at his job!

Very please with this store and hopefully they keep it up.

And Loiuse i agree Robert is a dumb little donkey, but yes please use the other word for donkey - ASS

Submitted by Michael on 21/02/2012

to the person below, you probably just an idiot who has know i dear of the menu there is a defference there is a WKD zinger meal and a zinger meal thats why u didnt get hotwings or gravy cause you probably didnt say the right meal

Submitted by Louise on 11/12/2011

Ordered zinger meal and a few other things for takeout. When i got home coke was flat no hotwings and no gravy. Do kfc just employ muppets? Think i will not use this one again, PS Has happened in other branches. Do they not want to give you the gravy or what.

Submitted by Robert on 25/07/2011

i have eate outa a good load of kfc and im telling u now its the best 1 the chicken is cooked just right

its a nice place to relax and eat in and it just got done up so even better

10 outa 10

Submitted by lavdogg on 25/07/2009

avoid like the plague ( you'll prob get it here ) this dump should be shut down and demolished, staff cant speak english right ( i don't mind but they seem to not even try) the food is terrible and I got sick after the last time. The place is like a boxing ring at night with local drunks ( game as a badger eating there ) please avoid at all cosy, better off having a pot noodle if no other place is open!

Submitted by chris on 22/01/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.