KFC Carrickfergus

5 Comments | Last Updated 14th June 2024 | Added 25th May 2008 | Edit Details | Edit Photos

KFC Carrickfergus

KFC in Carrickfergus

Information and Contact Details

Food Type
Fast Food
Address
75a Belfast Rd
Carrickfergus
County Antrim
Post Code
BT38 8BX

Food Standards Agency - Food Hygiene Rating Score

Food Standards Agency Rating
Rating Date : 1st September 2022

Tags for KFC Carrickfergus

Find similar places using these tags

KFC Drive Through Indoor Seating

Map Showing the Location of KFC Carrickfergus

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of KFC Carrickfergus.

Is this the wrong position for KFC Carrickfergus? If you think so, then suggest to modify its position.

Rating

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

50
8 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of KFC Carrickfergus

There now follows 5 comments about KFC Carrickfergus. You can also (no signup required).

Big change in 12months staff care and food is great, work very hard and you can see the difference

Submitted by John on 19th March 2014

just been to kfc where half my order was missing phoned to fined no manger in store and all rj said was come back sat when manger is on what time will I be in at had to ask well what time manger start about 5pm what a joke never will be in it again and will be to see manger on sat .

Submitted by karen on 2nd January 2014

i just spend 18 pounds in this place the food was cold and half off the order was not in bag my kids where so unhappy i put it in bin and had 2 make them something i not be back there in a hurry

Submitted by caroline on 7th May 2012

Had lunch today (11/12/11) my wife had to clean a table. No clean ones out of at least 12 unoccupied.

No tables were cleared or cleaned during our stay. Rubbish bins were all overflowing. Staff dont care about hygiene. AVOID

Submitted by E Carnmoney on 11th December 2011

this place is amazing! best KFC ive been to yet! food is hot and tasty and the service is brilliant! returning for food very soon!

Submitted by Polly on 26th April 2011

You can add your own comments or suggets edits to this page.