KFC Boucher Road

8 Reviews

KFC on the Boucher Road.

Last Updated on 28/07/2016 | Added 04/05/2009 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.kfc.co.uk/
Category Fast Food
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesNo home deliveries
Drive - Through There is a drive throughThere is a drive through
Address 35 Boucher Road
  Belfast
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT12 6HR

Map Showing the Location of KFC Boucher Road

Get Directions to KFC Boucher Road

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of KFC Boucher Road.

Is this the wrong position for KFC Boucher Road? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of KFC Boucher Road end bar 10/100 1 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of KFC Boucher Road end bar 100/100 1 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of KFC Boucher Road end bar 100/100 1 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of KFC Boucher Road end bar 10/100 1 Votes

Comments and Reviews on KFC Boucher Road

There now follows 8 other reviews of KFC Boucher Road

Dreadful! Everytime I go to this KFC they get my order wrong, staff are RUDE, everything is COLD and the gravy is disgusting. I don't know if they water it down or use a different recipe but it's inedible. Sick of always having to tell them they have missed something off the order or gotten something wrong. Every member of staff seems incompetent and distracted. Just go elsewhere, seriously!

Submitted by Abi on 09/10/2013

i use the drive thru and sit in but every night when i go to the drive thru they never have any chicken left. They are open to 2am and the only food they ever have left is zinger meals they will not cook chicken after 12.30 and when you drive into the drive thru you have to sit in the line until you get to the window even after they tell you they have no chicken.I think they are just to lazy to cook anymore chicken and just want to escape as soon as the store is closed you should not tell people you are open if you are not willing to cook the food because people are wasting petrol to go to your store and not get there food when they get there

Submitted by sheelagh on 24/06/2012

i use this outlet on a regular basis as i travel home from the city center daily via the boucher road. although there are always going to be dissatsfied customers i am definately one of the opposite. i don't use the drive thru too often and i find the staff in store to be friendly and cooperative. sometimes there are long queues mostly at weekends but i think they do a good job in moving them quickly. the main reason i go there is the food is much nicer than the other local kfc store. it's always fresh and tasty. i don't wait to get home to eat it as it will never taste the same as when fresh. if i got the wrong order even once in any take away i would have the sense to check it every time i go there or just not bother going. don't think that is rocket science. highly recommend.

Submitted by catherine willis on 30/03/2011

Took my family to the drive through on Sunday 27th March, first the full order wasn't there had to go back, then no straws or napkins were included, but worst of all the lettuce in the twister and the chicken fillet burger was past it's sell by date, limp, nearly black and totally disgusting, definitely will not be going back again, tried to gind a complaints email but of course couldn't.

Submitted by Teresa on 27/03/2011

anytime i have been up to the boucher road they have been great food wasnt at all greasy i loved there customer servcice and order was quick didnt have to wait long i love boucher road kfc much better service andm uch tastier than shaftsbury square one wich is totally rank -gary wen u ordered the delux bucket would you normally get dips with them

Submitted by catherine gamble on 28/02/2011

every time i visit this store they forget something in the order ...i am fed up going back and speaking to managers its a hassel and rest of food is cold by the time u get back home ..i recommend u check ur take away before leaving ..its my local store so dont feel i should travel further for another ....START CONSENTRATING AND GETTING ORDERS CORRECT INSTEAD OF CARRYING ON WITH UR COLLEAGUES...

Cannot find head office to complain to officially to Mr Herbert

Submitted by gary on 13/02/2011

As most Saturdays went to KFC with the two kids,but sadly made the big mistake by goining too Boucher Rd,

The food was terrible, GREASY BAD PORTIONS OF WHAT WAS SURPOSED TO BE LARGE,JOKE NOT TO BE RECOMMENED

Submitted by Carly Megrath on 05/02/2011

I went to here today,friday 8/10/09, ordered a deluxe bucket @ ?15-99, had to ask for dips as i never get them as part of the order. When i got home there was only 8 fillets instead of 12. I have tried to get in touch with this outlet, but they do not take incoming phonecalls. It took me 1 hour 15 mins to get this order,so i was very disappointed with the customer service by this company.

Submitted by John Dornan on 09/10/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.