Goodfellas Restaurant

13 Comments | Last Updated 28th July 2016 | Added 14th May 2008 | Edit Details | Edit Photos

Goodfellas Restaurant

Goodfellas Restaurant

Information and Contact Details

Food Type
Restaurant
Address
11 Kennedy Way
Belfast
County Antrim
Post Code
BT11 9AP

Food Standards Agency - Food Hygiene Rating Score

Food Standards Agency Rating

Tags for Goodfellas Restaurant

Find similar places using these tags

Map Showing the Location of Goodfellas Restaurant

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Goodfellas Restaurant.

Is this the wrong position for Goodfellas Restaurant? If you think so, then suggest to modify its position.

Rating

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

50
1 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of Goodfellas Restaurant

There now follows 13 comments about Goodfellas Restaurant. You can also (no signup required).

very homely restaurant they must have only one cooker as i ordered my meal at 7oclock got served at 8oclock by that time i had no drink left in future i will bring a case if beer with me and a sleeping bag

Submitted by sam and co on 30th July 2016

chicken this chicken that and for the size of them they are like turkeys but can be abit pricy not a bad place if you like chicken chicken chicken chicken

Submitted by kenny mc stravick on 3rd November 2013

great we resturant pitty its so expensive to eat in but you can bring ur own drink witch eases the bill

Submitted by graham on 17th March 2013

great place! can bring your own drink so its briliant for a night out with friends. foods really nice, and staff are very friendly. would recomend to anyone!

Submitted by Liam mc on 5th May 2012

have to say that the food is great, pizzas are one of the best ive tasted that have come from a restaurant. like that its irish based and theres a lot of culture behind it. could be a bit quicker though.

Submitted by dan on 5th May 2012

good food i pitty the waitereses over worked short staffed i thought them days were over im not watching roots again i always tip them and i get a big smile but have 2 say the chicken are massive and u can bring ur own drink witch is not bad gave it a go its not as bad as people say there is worse places

Submitted by joan on 16th March 2012

dearest food in west belfast dont go if ure in a hurry good portions and plenty of it pitty they wouldent buy another cooker and buy a few light bulbs wouldent bring my girl there wouldent be up to her standard ok if ure easy pleased

Submitted by skin on 7th March 2012

over priced food same menu for years not the place to bring your girl wait hours to get fed ps theres better beware not for me and im easy pleased

Submitted by joe mc on 3rd March 2012

Eat there about 4 or 5 times a year. Have to say food is lovely. Especially the pizzas. Only complaint would have to be the busyness and crampness of the place. Sometimes they pack everyone in- far too busy, so service is affected. Also dont like the fact that sometimes our table is given to another party after hour and half and people are literally standing there beside you watching you to finish!

Submitted by Lindsay on 23rd March 2010

Delivery service pathetic, 2 hour wait on a sunday night. have ate in restaurant and have 2 say no complaints, good food nice atmosphere and lovely friendly staff.

Submitted by shauna on 22nd November 2009

food tastes lovely tho very slow delivery 1 hr 10 mins is a disgrace, especially wen other local pizza places has a 30 min policy, thanks

Submitted by FRANCINE CONWAY on 7th November 2009

was in tnight and had a wonderful meal cooked by Ted. 100% Loved it !!!!

Submitted by aisling on 5th December 2008

I have been to this restaurant twice and I have to say I think the food is actually rather nice - as far as downgrading it, I think people need to think about it and should not expect perfection for the price they pay!

Submitted by Kim on 2nd December 2008

You can add your own comments or suggets edits to this page.