Dragon House

9 Reviews

Dragon House is a licensed restaurant offering Chinese cuisine is receiving rave reviews despite the fact that it only opened in Dungannon since April 2004.

Last Updated on 25/11/2012 | Added 03/05/2008 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

Dragon House

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.dragonhousedungannon.co.uk/
Category Chinese
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 5 Georges Street
  Dungannon
  County Tyrone
  Northern Ireland
  BT70 1BP
Phone Number 028 87729001
Email info@dragonhousedungannon.co.uk

Street View of Dragon House

Map Showing the Location of Dragon House

Get Directions to Dragon House

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Dragon House.

Is this the wrong position for Dragon House? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of Dragon House end bar 63/100 21 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of Dragon House end bar 57/100 21 Votes

Speed of Delivery

end bar rating of Dragon House end bar 52/100 17 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of Dragon House end bar 15/100 21 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of Dragon House end bar 61/100 20 Votes

Comments and Reviews on Dragon House

There now follows 9 other reviews of Dragon House

First visit last night whilst visiting the town I was born in. Very good food and good price set 3 course meal 9.90 very friendly staff and owner would recommend 14/03/11

Submitted by Jean Wallace on 15/03/2011

Excellent service, excellent food, very pleasant staff, just can't fault it.

Submitted by Liam Hughes on 07/12/2010

Very nice. Pleasant staff. Quick service. Returning next weekend.

Submitted by Diane on 14/02/2010

This is a brilliant chinese restaurant, I live just outside Dungannon and always go to the Dragon House when eating out! The service, food, and atmosphere are all excellent. Would highly recommend!

Submitted on 15/01/2010

The only and most certainely the best chinese to sit out in Dungannon :)

Submitted on 20/09/2009

A really superb vegetarian curry..............until i got a piece of ham in the rice!!!!!

Best Irish Coffee's in town

09.05.09 Hayes Fuels

Submitted by McConville on 11/05/2009

Eat there on 21/02/09.

I found the service to be excellent and the waiting staff to be very well informed.

The scallop starter was first-rate combining the sweetness of the scallop and the heat of the spices to perfection.

Again the main course of sizzling beef chow mein was excellent.

My only complaint is that I don?t live close enough to enjoy this fine fare more often.

Submitted by Gareth Sloan on 21/02/2009

I've been using Chinese restaurants for 20 years at least

from Switzerland to France Spain Portugal and this is one

of the best.

Webmaster should update this page, cause info is 60 percent wrong.

Submitted by Tony on 29/12/2008

very very poor

Submitted by sean o neill on 30/08/2008

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.