Cafe Cuisine Glengormley

9 Reviews

Cafe Cusine Carnmoney Road:



Must trys:

Caramel squares

Cornflake traybake

Rocky Roads

Wheaten Bread

Hot Cajun Baguettes

Texan Beef Baguette

Hot Wrap

Open Sandwiches

Soups

Scones

Deli Bowl

Dressed house potatoes



Thats just the "must trys"!



Opening hours; Monday-Saturday: 9am-3pm (last orders at 2:30pm)



Last Updated on 28/03/2012 | Added 13/08/2008 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caf%C3%A9-Cuisine/186565628028557
Category Sandwich Bar
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address Carnmoney Road
  Newtownabbey
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT36 6HN
Phone Number 028 90839173
Email cafecusine@live.com

Map Showing the Location of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley

Get Directions to Cafe Cuisine Glengormley

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley.

Is this the wrong position for Cafe Cuisine Glengormley? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley end bar 63/100 22 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley end bar 56/100 22 Votes

Speed of Delivery

end bar rating of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley end bar 48/100 18 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley end bar 32/100 21 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley end bar 62/100 22 Votes

Comments and Reviews on Cafe Cuisine Glengormley

There now follows 9 other reviews of Cafe Cuisine Glengormley

Simply the best place to eat in Glengormley, for quality, value for money

Submitted by Craig Millar on 29/03/2011

I get my lunch to take away and it is always delicious. My favourites are the deli bowls and the baguettes although the stew is great too. I always end up buying a tray bake when I am there as well, although these are on the expensive side and their pies are very expensive too. Overall the food is great but watch the price of some things

Submitted on 18/03/2011

SUPERB FOOD

weather you sit in or take away the food is great quality and value. The portions are generous too. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I don't normally feel the need to write a review, but they are excellent

Submitted by Gerry on 26/02/2011

This is the best place to eat in glengormley had a wrap of the menu was lovely staff very helpfull lots too select from.From soup baked potatoes wraps and baguettes highly recommended

Submitted on 19/11/2010

i love this place lovely food and the. great value for money and the lovely deli bowl is a treat. only downside is theres no steak on menu. everything else is perfect for me.

Submitted by alicia mc coy on 19/11/2010

We used the outside catering side of the cafe for my mothers funeral dinner and it was superb: hot, full of flavour, great choice of dishes and very reasonable! Highly recommended

Submitted on 18/09/2010

This is the best place to eat in Glengormley village. Menu is good, atmosphere in cafe is lovely, food is excellent and staff are very helpful. In addition you can pick up some freshly baked bread from the counter to take with you - everything is delicious and it is not expensive. The only downside is that it closes at 2ish so not open at teatime!

Submitted on 16/01/2009

Great food, clean and tidy, friendly staff. Wish I could get here more often.

Submitted by Occassional Customer on 27/09/2008

Wholesome quality food in trendy/ quaint setting. Very pleasant, helpful friendly staff. Chef's specials are always a treat! Generous servings are good value for money. Highly recommended.

Submitted on 05/09/2008

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.