3 Kings Kebab Belfast

10 Comments | Last Updated 16th March 2010 | Added 9th March 2009 | Edit Details | Edit Photos

3 Kings Kebab Belfast

3 Kings Kebab is the Real Authentic Turkish Kebab place to taste the Best

Information and Contact Details

Food Type
Fast Food
Address
52 - 54 Bradbury Place
Belfast
County Antrim
Post Code
BT7 1RU

Food Standards Agency - Food Hygiene Rating Score

Food Standards Agency Rating

Tags for 3 Kings Kebab Belfast

Find similar places using these tags

Map Showing the Location of 3 Kings Kebab Belfast

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of 3 Kings Kebab Belfast.

Is this the wrong position for 3 Kings Kebab Belfast? If you think so, then suggest to modify its position.

Rating

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

50
19 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of 3 Kings Kebab Belfast

There now follows 10 comments about 3 Kings Kebab Belfast. You can also (no signup required).

lovely takeaway

Submitted on 15th May 2014

3 words DONT ORDER THERE. Food greasy, wrong order, cold, took nearly two hour's to arrive and driver couldn't change a �£20 note!

Submitted by mel on 2nd January 2014

Just letting you's know to not order out of this kebab shop although staff where friendly it took them 2 hours to deliver our food got our address wrong also over charged us and then got our orders wrong and by the time we had noticed our orders where wrong the guy had drove off and the shop had close so a tip is never to order from here again

Submitted by Khloe on 14th December 2013

one of the best takeaway in Balfat

Submitted by john on 14th October 2012

that food is not the best but its cheap thats the main thing the staff are really nice and like to have a laugh on the orther hand i got a delivery from the 3 kings its self to my house on ormeau road and the price of the kebab was �£5 and �£2 delivery which would make the total but when the driver came to the door i was charged �£ 12 pound that is that bad thing the shop is conmen

Submitted by michael b on 5th September 2012

chicken tikka on chips, loads of garlic sauce and cheese. un-real

Submitted by ADAM SNAZZ WILSON on 2nd March 2010

whhhhoooooooooooo i cant believe they stay open so late dere da best

Submitted on 1st February 2010

CHICKIN NUGGITZ BE CRISPY LIKE YO NEVER SEEN!!!!11!!

Submitted by Bo Vice on 31st January 2010

one of the best turkish kebab at belfast.vell done

Submitted by esat on 27th May 2009

wawwww.. definatly the best..xxxx

Submitted by Trisha M on 23rd March 2009

You can add your own comments or suggets edits to this page.