Northern Ireland Food Review

Reviews food establishments in Northern Ireland.

Mr Indian

19 Reviews

Mr Indian in Dunmurry

Page Last Updated on 05/02/2012 | Added on 01/06/2008 | Edit Details

Information and Contact Details

Category Indian
Sit In You can not sit inNo Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 178 Kingway
  Dunmurry
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT17 9AD
Phone Number 02890615444

Map Showing the Location of Mr Indian

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Mr Indian.

Is this the wrong position for Mr Indian? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end barrating of Mr Indianend bar71/100 47 Votes Cast your Vote

Value for Money

end barrating of Mr Indianend bar66/100 43 Votes Cast your Vote

Speed of Delivery

end barrating of end bar63/100 39 Votes Cast your Vote

Customer Service

end barrating of Mr Indianend bar21/100 38 Votes Cast your Vote

Overall

end barrating of Mr Indianend bar68/100 40 Votes Cast your Vote

Comments and Reviews on Mr Indian

There now follows 19 other reviews of Mr Indian

well if Fat Mick says its powerful its good enough for me!

Submitted by Fat Olivia on 04/02/2012

this place has to be the best kebab shop ever, there nann bread is 1st class and there ability to make your very own kebab to suit your taste is outstanding, never once have i had a bad meal from here and i am always looking for new versions that mr indian offers in there kekabs, but if you want a tasy kebab have a mixed kebab (chicken tikka, lamb tikka, doner meat) with fried onion and fresh chilli peppers all wrapped up in nann bread and served with chilli and garlic sauce, throw in a can of coke and have it delivered to your door for under 6.50, a bargain at that and a belly filler, i have also ate there curries and reccommend the chicken and lamb tikka vindaloo with rice and garlic nann bread, plenty of meat and just enough for two, its on the hot side but can be made milder or hotter to suit yor tatse, all in all this is by far the best kebab shop i have eaten from and believe me i have been eating from kebab shops for over 15 years now, so i guess i can give a heads up on this one.. p.s i eat here twice a week, firday night is kebab night and wedensday is curry night.. enjoy..

Submitted by big bert on 10/06/2011

I simply adore their food - makes my mouth water...even my dog Toby champs it up (tony needs to be put down! but thats another story) Order, right now....if you have any left-overs please drop them over to me and toby!

Great...very much sooooo......Bekki

Submitted by bekki bates on 28/12/2010

i hurt there is new place opening in dunmurry near lagmore services station calls Mr Kebab.they had some advertisement in local news paper.i hope they are good as they are not far from place where we live otherwise had to go to mr indian

Submitted by james on 22/10/2010

best staff and food in the world

Submitted by john on 10/10/2010

kebabs are rotten alis next door is way way better but there currys are nice

Submitted by rangers fc on 02/10/2010

Powerful food! Best place in the whole of d-murry... maybe even the world!!

Submitted by Fat Mick H on 25/08/2010

mr indain is perfect food for a takeaway at resturant made and delivered to your down awesome place which i see got new look and it looks amazing ppl go get out of mr indain i promise you wont be dissapointed

Submitted by local customer on 08/07/2010

nicest place on the road

Submitted by colin on 05/07/2010

we are always impressed with the set meal for a tenner (as mentioned above) soo much grub - a banquet of delicious delights - mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm more, I am ordering right now! CRISPY!

Submitted by caroline and Debs on 27/06/2010

mr indian has the best kababs theyy rock and they do geat meal deals

Submitted by tony cullen on 28/04/2010

This is Da Bomb !!!!!!! Love there food

Submitted by bronagh h on 07/12/2009

if u want to eat quality indian food, this is the place

Submitted by adnan on 04/11/2009

just ordered a kebab just there now hopefully it taste great as usual

Submitted by connor dahouuuuuuu on 01/09/2009

Mr Indian's Kebabs are da BOMB!

Submitted by Ricky Allen on 10/07/2009

I like Mr Indian as it opens late, they always forget to give me a drink when i order one, apart from that, there food is dead on :D

Submitted by Mary Doll on 01/04/2009

Food always arrives promptly and hot. The food quality is always top notch.

Their set meal for one is excellent value at 10 for your choice of starter, a main course, a side dish, rice, naan, a poppadum and has way too much food for one person - it's perfect for sharing, though. I usually get that and an extra main course and that feeds myself and my three children.

I've always found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. And now I've written my review, I'm giving them a call!

Submitted by Regular customer on 04/03/2009

staff are unbelievably surley, delivery service is poor. food, if all of what you order arrives, is not bad.

Submitted by local on 01/03/2009

made a mistake in my vote and brought down the quality of food percentage. Food is really really good. Have alot of experience of Indian food and was really love the madras here. Restaurant quality, nice staff too.

Submitted by Nuala on 05/02/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.

© 2014 Northern Ireland Food Review
Site Map | XML Site Map | Template design by Andreas Viklund