Little Wing Ann Street

12 Reviews

Little Wing Pizzeria now open on Ann Street, Upper Newtownards Road and the Lisburn Road!!



Authentic pizza with passion.

Last Updated on 07/08/2013 | Added 07/10/2009 | Edit Details | Edit Picture

Little Wing Ann Street

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.littlewingpizzeria.com/
Category Pizza
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesNo home deliveries
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address 10 Ann Street
  Belfast
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT1 4EF
Phone Number 028 90247000
Email hello@littlewingpizzeria.com

Downloadable Menus

Download menu for Little Wing Ann Street Take Away Menu for Little Wing Ann Street (Added 07/08/2013)

Edit Menus

Street View of Little Wing Ann Street

Map Showing the Location of Little Wing Ann Street

Get Directions to Little Wing Ann Street

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Little Wing Ann Street.

Is this the wrong position for Little Wing Ann Street? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end bar rating of Little Wing Ann Street end bar 72/100 57 Votes

Value for Money

end bar rating of Little Wing Ann Street end bar 67/100 55 Votes

Customer Service

end bar rating of Little Wing Ann Street end bar 23/100 65 Votes

Overall

end bar rating of Little Wing Ann Street end bar 69/100 56 Votes

Comments and Reviews on Little Wing Ann Street

There now follows 12 other reviews of Little Wing Ann Street

Myself and a group of friends visited the little wing branch located at 10 Ann street Belfast today. We went there expecting to have an enjoyable experience like that of previous ones at this restaurant. After being shown to our table and having our order taken we were presented with our order and left to eat. After a lengthly wait of 40 minutes, where waitresses walked by us numerous times, while we asked for the table to be cleared and to see the dessert menu, we were finally attended to. The dessert was not of very high quality and the table had not been cleaned. I can assure you that a visit from myself and my friends will not be happening again soon.

Submitted on 21/12/2011

Had been on a number of occasions to Ballyhackamore branch, always thought manager seemed a bit off. Visited there tonight with my wife and two kids, no tables for four left, there were however 3 free tables for two beside each other. Asked manager if we could put two together - not our policy, more economic to leave them as they are you will have to wait 15/20mins. Very rude, very poor attitude towards customers, will not be back.

Submitted on 09/01/2011

Spot on pizza and really great atmosphere. Had my first visit to Lisgurn Rd last night, and it was really great - had to wait 20 mins for a table, but it was packed!! Worth the wait, and will be back.

Submitted by Andrew McCave on 10/07/2010

The best place to go in the city center late at night - excellent pizza, great service and such cool decor!!

Submitted by Katie on 19/06/2010

Seriously good pizza to be had here - service is great, and the atmosphere is chilled out. Will definitely be my new local pizzeria in Lisburn Rd!!

Submitted by Patrick on 18/06/2010

Called into Ann Street on my way to The Waterfront. Great pizza, friendly efficient service and warm atmosphere. All in all a great experience. Kids menu looked good too - I'll definitely be trying the Ballyhackamore Little Wing with the family!

Submitted by Susan on 15/06/2010

Called in to Lisburn Rd with the family to treat ourselves after running the last leg in the marathon. What a great place ! Service effiecient and friendly. Great buzz and cool music. Managed to eat starter, main course and dessert washed down with a few well deserved Peroni's !

Kids really liked the mini hot chocolate they were given after their ice-cream.

Now we know where to go for Sunday lunch !!

Submitted by patrick on 06/05/2010

What a great little find. Friendly and efficient staff and truly authentic tasting pizzas. Having lived in Italy for the last 11 years its great to have somewhere like this in Belfast.

Submitted by george on 03/05/2010

I went into Little Wing a few Saturday evenings ago with a friend. We were told we would have to wait 10-15 mins for a table, which was fine. However after about 5 mins a waiter said a table was available and seated us. We were sitting chatting and looking over the menu when a few minutes later, another member of staff, who seemed like a manager, came along and very gruffly asked why we had said there. We told him a waiter had sat us there, to which he very aggressively replied that there were others before us and that we shouldn't have been given a table - and made us pick up our coats and bags and leave the table!! We were totally shocked, it was an appalling way to deal with the restaurant's mistake. In shock, we waited for about another five minutes for another table before being seated right at the door, in the draft where people queue right beside you - before coming to our senses and leaving. Absolutely terrible experience and I will never be back there and think every potential diner should know what they could expect. Awful place.

Submitted on 20/04/2010

i couldnt disagree more. I have never tasted a more bland Pizza in all my life. The service was ok and drinks ok. If you ater a reasonably priced Pizza that tases good, go elsewhere.

Submitted by Pete on 28/02/2010

Going there tomorrow night with 3 friends after my daughter recommended it really highly - she was there on Saturday night. Great value, authentic pizzas, lovely atmosphere, super service. Here goes!!

Hoping to get in to the exclusive bar upstairs afterwards!

Submitted by Desie Mc Nally on 24/11/2009

Fantastic little place introduced to me by a few friends, regularly hitting here for lunch now. Slices are massive and athentic italian base style and almost a foot in length.

Also The button messed up and rated C.S as a 10 rather than 100, but if it could rate higher I would put it at near 200, the staff are just so friendly and cheery that it's enough to make you want to come back later that day.

Also open incredibly late, so it's easy to get a fix without having to wait for the next day. Easily a 10/10 and my future lunch spot from now on

Submitted by Arkasel on 04/11/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.