Northern Ireland Food Review

Reviews food establishments in Northern Ireland.

Harmony

18 Reviews

Harmony, found in the centre of Glengormley is one of the newer Chineses there. Serves Chinese and Thai Cuisine. Delivery Service Available.

Page Last Updated on 18/03/2010 | Added on 31/12/2007 | Edit Details

Information and Contact Details

Category Chinese
Sit In You can Sit-inYou can Sit-in
Take Away You can take food awayYou can take food away
Deliveries Provides DeliveriesDelivers food to your home via telephone
Drive - Through There is no drive throughThere is no drive through
Address Unit 2, 1Ballyclare Road
  Newtownabbey
  County Antrim
  Northern Ireland
  BT36 5DY
Phone Number 028 90849800

Map Showing the Location of Harmony

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth Map of Harmony.

Is this the wrong position for Harmony? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Various aspects that help rate a venue. Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

Quality of Food

end barrating of Harmonyend bar69/100 33 Votes Cast your Vote

Value for Money

end barrating of Harmonyend bar57/100 31 Votes Cast your Vote

Speed of Delivery

end barrating of end bar62/100 30 Votes Cast your Vote

Customer Service

end barrating of Harmonyend bar27/100 32 Votes Cast your Vote

Overall

end barrating of Harmonyend bar62/100 31 Votes Cast your Vote

Comments and Reviews on Harmony

There now follows 18 other reviews of Harmony

Amazing food! Would definitely recommend!

Submitted on 22/05/2014

food selection great, quality of food great, friendly customer service outstanding, value-for-money great and delivery great......so what better could you get,and we have tried countless eateries all over ireland and beyond so are not easily pleased!!!! Well done to everyone involved!!!!

Submitted by reggie on 07/11/2013

Chose the special 3 course menu at 11.95 and neither my friend or myself were disappointed .I had the honeydew melon from a wide choice of starters, followed by a king prawn curry laden with prawns and freshly prepared, superb!!My dessert of fruit pavlova was a great way to end a memorable dining experience! Highly recommended .

Submitted by William Smyth on 27/08/2013

Well I think this wee restaurant is lovely I took my girl friend there for our first date which went well and from this day I am still with my girl friend the only difference is we have set a date for our wedding so thanks haromy for making that day special which was the 13th of November 2012

Submitted by david on 12/03/2013

Be careful. We went here recently and was told by waiter that the bottle of wine was free when 2 people dine. We had the wine but then was charged full price for it. The staff told us we needn't to also order starters but we were not informed this but only that the wine was free. Beware!! We had to pay 20 extra for wine we didn't even drink!!!

Submitted on 04/11/2012

Harmony serves great food. Does an all you can eat menu for approx 12 each, and unlike other chinese restaurants the food is cooked as you order, so its all fresh and delicious. NEVER had a bad meal in it. Friendly staff and clean interior.

Submitted by J on 13/04/2012

The best chinese in Newtownabbey.................

Submitted by Claire on 20/08/2011

the best food ever

Submitted by shirley on 24/05/2011

a truely great place go there

Submitted by paul on 01/03/2011

do not order, incompetent staff, waited 1 hour and thirty minutes, was told at previous call that it was on its way and then when i called to cancel i was advised order never made. useless!

Submitted by fiona on 02/01/2011

powerfull grub

Submitted on 21/11/2010

The best restaurant in Glengormley without a doubt. Food perfect, huge portions and the staff are like personal friends. Highly recommend to anyone.

Submitted by Susan on 23/09/2010

This place is fantastic, very relaxed, staff very friendly and the food is great also. Would highly recommend it.

Submitted by Michelle McCusker on 24/08/2010

The takeaway food is great and the portions are great too. Really recommend.

Submitted by Colin Mc Kernon on 13/03/2010

Great place to eat, lots of choice and very friendly staff. My wife is Thai ( so knows about rice) and says the fried rice is perfect. Thai selection of food is not as spicy as it should be but perhaps suitable for western tastebuds - real Thai is hot hot. Waiter Aaron will even remember what you had on last visit, they are that attentive. Well worth a visit for anyone.

Submitted by Andy on 02/02/2010

love this place so does my boyfriend we eat out of it every week they,re fried rice is gorgeous

Submitted by robin on 27/12/2009

Love the food, love the service and love the fact that there is something for me to eat being a veggie.

Great place to eat .....you got to go!!!!

Submitted by Jennifer Jones on 21/06/2009

I have eaten here a number of times and usually keep it for special occasions, because it is a great place. The staff are very attentive and service is quick. Huge choice on the menu - you will always find something you like. nice relaxed atmosphere, you never feel like you are being rushed to finish like in some other chinese restaurants. would definately reccommend it - ive just booked a table for valentines day!

Submitted by Amanda on 05/02/2009

You can add your own Review or edit the details of this page.

© 2014 Northern Ireland Food Review
Site Map | XML Site Map | Template design by Andreas Viklund